Lupa

By Siska Dwyta - Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Share:

Bukan Cinta Biasa

By Siska Dwyta - Monday, October 27, 2014
  • Share:

Cintaku Dibunuh Sang Waktu

By Siska Dwyta - Sunday, June 08, 2014
  • Share:

Kado Terindah Untukmu :)

By Siska Dwyta - Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Share:

Untukmu Pelangi

By Siska Dwyta - Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Share:

Pangeran Kunang-Kunang

By Siska Dwyta - Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Share:

Cintaku Dikhianati

By Siska Dwyta - Sunday, April 06, 2014
  • Share:

Dasar Playboy!

By Siska Dwyta - Thursday, April 03, 2014
  • Share:

Senja Menghilang

By Siska Dwyta - Thursday, December 12, 2013
  • Share:

Ini Tentang Jingga dan Senja

By Siska Dwyta - Tuesday, November 05, 2013
  • Share:

Senja Berlalu

By Siska Dwyta - Monday, November 04, 2013
  • Share:

Sepenggal Cinta Rara

By Siska Dwyta - Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Share:

Memoar September (Part Two)

By Siska Dwyta - Monday, September 16, 2013
  • Share:

Memoar September (Part One)

By Siska Dwyta - Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Share:

Ibuku Mertuaku

By Siska Dwyta - Monday, July 29, 2013
  • Share: