Self Reminder : Hari Raya

By Siska Dwyta - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • Share:

Bercermin pada Mama

By Siska Dwyta - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • Share:

Ramadhan Kali Ini...

By Siska Dwyta - Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Share:

Ketika Skripsweet Ditolak Dosbing

By Siska Dwyta - Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Share:

Melepaskan

By Siska Dwyta - Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • Share:

Maaf, Saya Salah

By Siska Dwyta - Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Share:

Kau Merendah Lagi

By Siska Dwyta - Saturday, June 14, 2014
  • Share:

Plus Minus di Duaributigabelas

By Siska Dwyta - Tuesday, January 21, 2014
  • Share:

Jomblo Menanti Jodoh

By Siska Dwyta - Sunday, January 19, 2014
  • Share:

Kutipan Favorit

By Siska Dwyta - Friday, December 06, 2013
  • Share:

Kutipan Menulis

By Siska Dwyta - Monday, October 28, 2013
  • Share:

Cengkrama Diri. BERUBAHLAH!

By Siska Dwyta - Wednesday, October 02, 2013
  • Share:

Dik, I'm So Sorry

By Siska Dwyta - Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Share: